Simulcast Schedule

To view the simulcast schedule for a specific date, mouse over the desired date and click. The complete simulcast schedule will appear below. Tracks identified with a line through the name indicates that racing has been cancelled for the specific date selected. You can also download a complete two week and full month calendar. (TB) denotes Thoroughbred and (SB) denotes Standardbred.

Races on December 11, 2016
6:50 AM
Scottsville (TB)
7:00 AM
Carlisle (TB)
7:15 AM
Southwell (TB)
7:25 AM
Punchestown (TB)
7:35 AM
Cork (TB)
12:00 PM
Truro Raceway (SB)
12:15 PM
Saratoga Harness (SB)
12:20 PM
Aqueduct (TB)
12:25 PM
Parx at Philadelphia (TB)
12:30 PM
Laurel Park (TB)
12:35 PM
Gulfstream Park (TB)
12:40 PM
Harrah's Philly (SB)
2:15 PM
Zia Park (TB)
2:25 PM
Fair Grounds (TB)
2:40 PM
Turf Paradise (TB)
3:00 PM
Turfway Park (TB)
3:15 PM
Golden Gate (TB)
3:30 PM
Los Alamitos Day Thbd (TB)
3:45 PM
Fraser Downs (SB)
4:00 PM
Portland Meadows (TB)
4:03 PM
Remington Park (TB)
6:00 PM
Flamboro Downs (SB)
6:00 PM
Northfield Park (SB)
6:30 PM
Rideau Carleton Raceway (SB)
7:20 PM
Pompano Park (SB)
8:30 PM
Los Alamitos QH (TB)
9:05 PM
Australia A (TB)
9:30 PM
Australia B (TB)
10:05 PM
Australia C (TB)