Simulcast Schedule

To view the simulcast schedule for a specific date, mouse over the desired date and click. The complete simulcast schedule will appear below. Tracks identified with a line through the name indicates that racing has been cancelled for the specific date selected. You can also download a complete two week and full month calendar. (TB) denotes Thoroughbred and (SB) denotes Standardbred.

Races on November 19, 2017
1:00 PM
Woodbine Thoroughbred (TB)
6:55 AM
Turffontein (TB)
7:00 AM
Punchestown (TB)
7:10 AM
Cork (TB)
7:20 AM
Fontwell Park (TB)
8:15 AM
Cheltenham Racecourse (TB)
11:30 AM
Charlottetown Driving Park (SB)
11:45 AM
Yonkers Raceway (SB)
12:00 PM
Gulfstream Park West (TB)
12:00 PM
Truro Raceway (SB)
12:15 PM
Saratoga Harness (SB)
12:20 PM
Aqueduct (TB)
12:25 PM
Parx at Philadelphia (TB)
12:30 PM
Laurel Park (TB)
12:40 PM
Harrah's Philly (SB)
1:00 PM
Churchill Downs (TB)
2:10 PM
Zia Park (TB)
2:40 PM
Turf Paradise (TB)
3:30 PM
Del Mar (TB)
3:45 PM
Fraser Downs (SB)
3:45 PM
Golden Gate (TB)
6:00 PM
Flamboro Downs (SB)
6:20 PM
Northfield Park (SB)
6:30 PM
Rideau Carleton Raceway (SB)
6:40 PM
Rosecroft Raceway (SB)
7:00 PM
Mountaineer Park (TB)
7:20 PM
Pompano Park (SB)
7:30 PM
Pocono Downs (SB)
8:15 PM
Los Alamitos QH (TB)
9:30 PM
Australia A (TB)
9:55 PM
Australia B (TB)
10:15 PM
Australia C (TB)